Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Michele Kohl, COO
mkohl@cflrinc.org

Jennifer D’Amico, Director of Clinical/EAP Services
jdamico@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Director of Family Support Navigation
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org

Heather Youda, Executive Assistant

hyouda@cflrinc.org

Board of Directors

  • Brian Reese, President
  • Trevor Wiggins, Vice President
  • Tom Reilly, Secretary
  • Terry Plizga, Treasurer
  • Paul A. Dunn
  • Kelly Walters
  • David Wojnas
  • John J. Lauchert
When There's Help There's Hope