Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Michele Kohl, COO
mkohl@cflrinc.org

Sara Haag, MSW, Director of Clinical/EAP Services
shaag@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Director of Family Support Navigation
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org

Bonnie Carr, Director of Recovery Services

bcarr@cflrinc.org

Board of Directors

  • Brian Reese, President
  • Trevor Wiggins, Vice President
  • Tom Reilly, Secretary
  • Terry Plizga, Treasurer
  • Kelly Walters
  • David Wojnas
  • John J. Lauchert

Emeritus

Paul Dunn, Posthumous

When There's Help There's Hope