Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Michele Kohl, COO
mkohl@cflrinc.org

Jennifer D’Amico, Director of Clinical/EAP Services
jdamico@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Director of Family Support Navigation
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org

Our Administrative Team

Alisa Ferraro, Prevention Advocacy Coordinator
aferraro@cflrinc.org

Heather Youda, Executive Assistant
hyouda@cflrinc.org

Board of Directors

  • Kelly Walters, President
  • David Wojnas, Vice President
  • Terry Plizga, Secretary
  • Brian Reese, Treasurer
  • Paul A. Dunn
  • Thomas Reilly
  • Trevor Wiggins
  • Richard Pratt
  • Rev. Jeffrey Courter
  • John J. Lauchert
#GivingTuesday | A Global Generosity Movement | December 03, 2019DONATE TODAY
+
When There's Help There's Hope