Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Michele Kohl, COO
mkohl@cflrinc.org

Jeff Nassar, Director of Human Resources
jnassar@cflrinc.org

Sara Haag, MSW, Director of Clinical/EAP Services
shaag@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Director of Family Support Navigation
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Klostreich, Director of Prevention Services
jklostreich@cflrinc.org

Kerr Flanders, Director of Marketing and Fundraising
kflanders@cflrinc.org

Board of Directors

  • Thomas Reilly, President
  • Kelly Walters, Vice President
  • Jill Gustin, Secretary
  • Brian Reese, Treasurer
  • Lorie Guerrieri
  • Trevor Wiggins
  • Tammy Ellinger
  • Sheila J. Cuccaro
  • David Wojnas
  • Steve Mitchell
  • Tricia Sticca
  • Evon Ervin
  • Richard Williams
  • Richard VanAtta

Emeritus

Paul Dunn, Posthumous

When there's HELP there's HOPE. Donate NOW!Donate
+
When There's Help There's Hope