Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Michele Kohl, COO
mkohl@cflrinc.org

Sara Haag, MSW, Director of Clinical/EAP Services
shaag@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Director of Family Support Navigation
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org

Bonnie Carr, Director of Recovery Services

bcarr@cflrinc.org

Board of Directors

  • Trevor Wiggins, President
  • Thomas Reilly, Vice President
  • Mark C. Curley, Secretary
  • Brian Reese, Treasurer
  • Jill Gustin M.Ed, LMFT, MHC, CASAC-T
  • Terry Plizga
  • Kelly Walters
  • Sheila J. Cuccaro
  • David Wojnas

Emeritus

Paul Dunn, Posthumous

When There's Help There's Hope