Our Administrative Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Family Support Navigator
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Alisa Ferraro, Prevention Advocacy Coordinator
aferraro@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org

Heather Youda, Executive Assistant 
hyouda@cflrinc.org

Board of Directors

  • Kelly Walters, President
  • David Wojnas, Vice President
  • Terry Plizga, Secretary
  • Brian Reese, Treasurer
  • Paul A. Dunn
  • Richard Pratt
  • Tom Reilly
  • Trevor Wiggins
When There's Help There's Hope