Our Administrative Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Family Support Navigator
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Heather Youda, Executive & Human Resources Coordinator
hyouda@cflrinc.org

Kathy J. Peters, Director of Marketing and Development
kpeters@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Finance Coordinator
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org


Board of Directors

Kelly Walters, President
David Wojnas, Vice President
Terry Plizga, Secretary
Brian Reese, Treasurer
Paul A. Dunn
Brian Ehrhard
Rev. Frank G. Graichen
Andrea LaGatta
Michael Leist
Tom Reilly
Trevor Wiggins

When There's Help There's Hope