Our Administrative Team

Cassandra Sheets, LMSW, CEO
csheets@cflrinc.org

Ambi Daniel, Family Support Navigator
adaniel@cflrinc.org

Alisa Ferraro, Advocacy Coordinator

aferraro@cflrinc.org

Kathy J. Peters, Director of Marketing and Development
kpeters@cflrinc.org

Richard Rinko, Director of Finance
rrinko@cflrinc.org

Jodi Warren, Director of Prevention Services
jwarren@cflrinc.org

Heather Youda, Executive Assistant & Human Resources Coordinator
hyouda@cflrinc.org


Board of Directors

Kelly Walters, President
David Wojnas, Vice President
Terry Plizga, Secretary
Brian Reese, Treasurer
Paul A. Dunn
Richard Pratt
Tom Reilly
Trevor Wiggins

When There's Help There's Hope